Cromwell Radio Decatur

410 North Water Street

Decatur, Illinois 62523

 

Contact Information

217- 428- 4487 Main Office

217- 428- 4501 Fax

LISTENER LINES:

Jack FM      217-428-1051

The Party    217-421-1293

The Fox       217-422-3691

Talk 101      217-450-8255

Magic 98     217-428-4492

Griz FM       217-428-1051

The Game    217-421-1293

 

MANAGEMENT STAFF EMAILS:

General Manager-  Chris Bullock     cbullock@cromwellradio.com

Operations Manager- Tara Nickerson    tnickerson@cromwellradio.com

Business Manager- Cindy Hansen    chansen@cromwellradio.com

 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE EMAILS:

Director of Sales-  Delia Jackson   dsjackson@cromwellradio.com

Senior Marketing Consultant-  Larry Limbach    llimbach@cromwellradio.com

Senior Marketing Consultant- Scott Busboom    rbusboom@cromwellradio.com

Marketing Consultant-  Donnie Haynes    dhaynes@cromwellradio.com

Marketing Consultant – Tim Reed   treed@cromwellradio.com

Marketing Consultant- Dejay Salmons  dsalmons@cromwellradio.com

 

 

Contact Cromwell Radio Decatur

Name:
Email Address:
Phone Number:
Comments:
Verification:
 
* = Required Field