New Leadership on Macon County Board Committees

New leadership at the committee level of the Macon County Board – Bryan Smith chairs the personnel committees; Kevin Meachum heads the transportation committee; and Tim Dudley becomes vice-chairman of the whole county board.

The Decatur Radio App-The Latest News, Sports And Events In Your Hands